First team

Date Round Teams
Fri, 08.07.2016
19:30
1 FC Karabakh 1 : 3
SK Rapid
Fri, 08.07.2016
19:30
1 FC Karabakh 1 : 3
SK Rapid
Sat, 16.07.2016
18:00
SK Rapid 2 : 0
Chelsea FC
Sat, 23.07.2016
16:00
1 SK Rapid 5 : 0
SV Ried
Thu, 28.07.2016
19:00
Torpedo Zhodino 0 : 0
SK Rapid
Sun, 31.07.2016
16:30
2 SCR Altach 1 : 0
SK Rapid
Thu, 04.08.2016
21:05
SK Rapid 3 : 0
Torpedo Zhodino
Sun, 07.08.2016
16:30
3 FK Austria Wien 1 : 4
SK Rapid
Sat, 13.08.2016
18:30
4 SK Rapid 4 : 0
FC Flyeralarm Admira
Thu, 18.08.2016
21:05
AS Trencin 0 : 4
SK Rapid
Sun, 21.08.2016
16:30
5 Wolfsberger AC 1 : 1
SK Rapid
Thu, 25.08.2016
21:05
SK Rapid 0 : 2
AS Trencin
Sun, 28.08.2016
16:30
6 SK Rapid 0 : 0
FC RB Salzburg
Sat, 10.09.2016
16:00
7 SK Sturm Graz 1 : 1
SK Rapid
Thu, 15.09.2016
19:00
SK Rapid 3 : 2
KRC Genk
Sun, 18.09.2016
19:00
8 SK Rapid 3 : 0
SV Mattersburg
Wed, 21.09.2016
18:00
2 Leobendorf 0 : 1
SK Rapid
Sat, 24.09.2016
16:00
9 SKN St. Pölten 1 : 1
SK Rapid
Thu, 29.09.2016
21:05
Athletic Bilbao 1 : 0
SK Rapid
Sun, 02.10.2016
16:30
10 SV Ried 4 : 2
SK Rapid
Sat, 15.10.2016
18:30
11 SK Rapid 1 : 1
SCR Altach
Thu, 20.10.2016
21:05
SK Rapid 1 : 1
US Sassuolo
Sun, 23.10.2016
16:30
12 SK Rapid 0 : 2
FK Austria Wien
Wed, 26.10.2016
20:15
3 BW Linz 0 : 4
SK Rapid
Sat, 29.10.2016
16:00
13 FC Flyeralarm Admira 1 : 2
SK Rapid
Thu, 03.11.2016
19:00
US Sassuolo 2 : 2
SK Rapid
Sun, 06.11.2016
14:00
14 SK Rapid 0 : 1
Wolfsberger AC
Sun, 20.11.2016
16:30
15 FC RB Salzburg 2 : 1
SK Rapid
Thu, 24.11.2016
21:05
KRC Genk 1 : 0
SK Rapid
Sun, 27.11.2016
16:30
16 SK Rapid 1 : 2
SK Sturm Graz
Wed, 30.11.2016
20:30
17 SV Mattersburg 1 : 1
SK Rapid
Sat, 03.12.2016
16:00
18 SK Rapid 1 : 0
SKN St. Pölten
Thu, 08.12.2016
19:00
SK Rapid 1 : 1
Athletic Bilbao
Sun, 11.12.2016
14:00
19 SK Rapid 3 : 1
SV Ried
Sun, 18.12.2016
16:30
20 SCR Altach 3 : 1
SK Rapid
Sun, 12.02.2017
16:30
21 FK Austria Wien 1 : 1
SK Rapid
Sat, 18.02.2017
18:30
22 SK Rapid 0 : 0
FC Flyeralarm Admira
Sat, 25.02.2017
16:00
23 Wolfsberger AC 2 : 1
SK Rapid
Sun, 05.03.2017
16:30
24 SK Rapid 0 : 1
FC RB Salzburg
Sun, 12.03.2017
16:30
25 SK Sturm Graz 2 : 1
SK Rapid
Sat, 18.03.2017
16:00
26 SK Rapid 1 : 1
SV Mattersburg
Sat, 01.04.2017
16:00
27 SKN St. Pölten 1 : 1
SK Rapid
Wed, 05.04.2017
20:30
4 SKN St. Pölten 1 : 3
SK Rapid
Sat, 08.04.2017
16:00
28 SV Ried 3 : 0
SK Rapid
Sat, 15.04.2017
18:30
29 SK Rapid 3 : 0
SCR Altach
Sun, 23.04.2017
16:30
30 SK Rapid 0 : 2
FK Austria Wien
Wed, 26.04.2017
20:30
5 SK Rapid 2 : 1
LASK Linz
Sun, 30.04.2017
16:30
31 FC Flyeralarm Admira 3 : 2
SK Rapid
Sat, 06.05.2017
18:30
32 SK Rapid 4 : 0
Wolfsberger AC
Sat, 13.05.2017
16:00
33 FC RB Salzburg 1 : 0
SK Rapid
Sun, 21.05.2017
16:30
34 SK Rapid 1 : 0
SK Sturm Graz
Thu, 25.05.2017
16:30
35 SV Mattersburg 1 : 3
SK Rapid
Sun, 28.05.2017
16:30
36 SK Rapid 2 : 1
SKN St. Pölten
Thu, 01.06.2017
20:30
6 SK Rapid - : -
FC RB Salzburg

League Table

League table
Pl. Club Game Goals Pts
1. FC RB Salzburg 36 +50 81
2. FK Austria Wien 36 +22 63
3. SK Sturm Graz 36 +16 60
4. SCR Altach 36 -3 53
5. SK Rapid 36 +10 46
6. FC Flyeralarm Admira 36 -19 46
7. SV Mattersburg 36 -15 43
8. Wolfsberger AC 36 -19 42
9. SKN St. Pölten 36 -19 37
10. SV Ried 36 -23 35