First team

Date Round Teams
Sun, 09.07.2017
17:30
SK Rapid 2 : 2
AS Monaco
Sun, 16.07.2017
16:00
1 SC Schwaz 0 : 2
SK Rapid
Sat, 22.07.2017
16:00
1 SK Rapid 2 : 2
SV Mattersburg
Sat, 29.07.2017
18:30
2 SKN St. Pölten - : -
SK Rapid
Sun, 06.08.2017
16:30
3 SK Rapid - : -
FK Austria Wien
Sun, 13.08.2017
16:30
4 FC Flyeralarm Admira - : -
SK Rapid
Sun, 20.08.2017
16:30
5 SK Rapid - : -
SK Sturm Graz
Sat, 26.08.2017
-
6 SK Rapid - : -
LASK
Sat, 09.09.2017
-
7 FC RB Salzburg - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 16.09.2017
-
8 SCR Altach - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 23.09.2017
-
9 SK Rapid - : -
Wolfsberger AC
Sat, 30.09.2017
-
10 SV Mattersburg - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 14.10.2017
-
11 SK Rapid - : -
SKN St. Pölten
Sat, 21.10.2017
-
12 FK Austria Wien - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 28.10.2017
-
13 SK Rapid - : -
FC Flyeralarm Admira
Sat, 04.11.2017
-
14 SK Sturm Graz - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 18.11.2017
-
15 LASK - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 25.11.2017
-
16 SK Rapid - : -
FC RB Salzburg
Wed, 29.11.2017
-
17 SK Rapid - : -
SCR Altach
Sat, 02.12.2017
-
18 Wolfsberger AC - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 09.12.2017
-
19 SK Rapid - : -
SV Mattersburg
Sat, 16.12.2017
-
20 SKN St. Pölten - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 03.02.2018
-
21 SK Rapid - : -
FK Austria Wien
Sat, 10.02.2018
-
22 FC Flyeralarm Admira - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 17.02.2018
-
23 SK Rapid - : -
SK Sturm Graz
Sat, 24.02.2018
-
24 SK Rapid - : -
LASK
Sat, 03.03.2018
-
25 FC RB Salzburg - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 10.03.2018
-
26 SCR Altach - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 17.03.2018
-
27 SK Rapid - : -
Wolfsberger AC
Sat, 31.03.2018
-
28 SV Mattersburg - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 07.04.2018
-
29 SK Rapid - : -
SKN St. Pölten
Sat, 14.04.2018
-
30 FK Austria Wien - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 21.04.2018
-
31 SK Rapid - : -
FC Flyeralarm Admira
Sat, 28.04.2018
-
32 SK Sturm Graz - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 05.05.2018
-
33 LASK - : -
SK Rapid
Wed, 09.05.2018
-
34 SK Rapid - : -
FC RB Salzburg
Sun, 13.05.2018
-
35 SK Rapid - : -
SCR Altach
Sun, 20.05.2018
-
36 Wolfsberger AC - : -
SK Rapid

League Table

League table
Pl. Club Game Goals Pts
1. LASK 1 +3 3
2. SCR Altach 1 +3 3
3. FC RB Salzburg 1 +2 3
4. SK Sturm Graz 1 +1 3
5. SV Mattersburg 1 0 1
6. SK Rapid 1 0 1
7. SKN St. Pölten 1 -1 0
8. Wolfsberger AC 1 -2 0
9. FK Austria Wien 1 -3 0
10. FC Flyeralarm Admira 1 -3 0