First team

Date Round Teams
Sun, 09.07.2017
17:30
SK Rapid 2 : 2
AS Monaco
Sun, 16.07.2017
16:00
1 SC Schwaz 0 : 2
SK Rapid
Sat, 22.07.2017
16:00
1 SK Rapid 2 : 2
SV Mattersburg
Sat, 29.07.2017
18:30
2 SKN St. Pölten 1 : 4
SK Rapid
Sun, 06.08.2017
16:30
3 SK Rapid 2 : 2
FK Austria Wien
Sun, 13.08.2017
16:30
4 FC Flyeralarm Admira 3 : 1
SK Rapid
Sat, 19.08.2017
16:00
5 SK Rapid 1 : 2
SK Sturm Graz
Sat, 26.08.2017
18:30
6 SK Rapid 1 : 0
LASK
Sun, 10.09.2017
16:30
7 FC RB Salzburg 2 : 2
SK Rapid
Sat, 16.09.2017
16:00
8 SCR Altach 2 : 2
SK Rapid
Wed, 20.09.2017
20:30
2 ASK Elektra 0 : 4
SK Rapid
Sat, 23.09.2017
16:00
9 SK Rapid 4 : 2
Wolfsberger AC
Sat, 30.09.2017
18:30
10 SV Mattersburg 0 : 1
SK Rapid
Sat, 14.10.2017
18:30
11 SK Rapid 1 : 0
SKN St. Pölten
Sun, 22.10.2017
16:30
12 FK Austria Wien 0 : 1
SK Rapid
Wed, 25.10.2017
20:30
3 FK Austria Wien 1 : 2
SK Rapid
Sat, 28.10.2017
16:00
13 SK Rapid 1 : 0
FC Flyeralarm Admira
Sat, 04.11.2017
16:00
14 SK Sturm Graz 0 : 0
SK Rapid
Sat, 18.11.2017
16:00
15 LASK 1 : 2
SK Rapid
Sun, 26.11.2017
16:30
16 SK Rapid - : -
FC RB Salzburg
Wed, 29.11.2017
20:30
17 SK Rapid - : -
SCR Altach
Sat, 02.12.2017
16:00
18 Wolfsberger AC - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 09.12.2017
16:00
19 SK Rapid - : -
SV Mattersburg
Sat, 16.12.2017
18:30
20 SKN St. Pölten - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 03.02.2018
-
21 SK Rapid - : -
FK Austria Wien
Sat, 10.02.2018
-
22 FC Flyeralarm Admira - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 17.02.2018
-
23 SK Rapid - : -
SK Sturm Graz
Sat, 24.02.2018
-
24 SK Rapid - : -
LASK
Tue, 27.02.2018
-
4 SK Rapid - : -
SV Ried
Sat, 03.03.2018
-
25 FC RB Salzburg - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 10.03.2018
-
26 SCR Altach - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 17.03.2018
-
27 SK Rapid - : -
Wolfsberger AC
Sat, 31.03.2018
-
28 SV Mattersburg - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 07.04.2018
-
29 SK Rapid - : -
SKN St. Pölten
Sat, 14.04.2018
-
30 FK Austria Wien - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 21.04.2018
-
31 SK Rapid - : -
FC Flyeralarm Admira
Sat, 28.04.2018
-
32 SK Sturm Graz - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 05.05.2018
-
33 LASK - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 12.05.2018
-
34 SK Rapid - : -
FC RB Salzburg
Sun, 20.05.2018
-
35 SK Rapid - : -
SCR Altach
Sun, 27.05.2018
-
36 Wolfsberger AC - : -
SK Rapid

League Table

League table
Pl. Club Game Goals Pts
1. FC RB Salzburg 15 +23 34
2. SK Sturm Graz 15 +8 32
3. SK Rapid 15 +8 29
4. FC Flyeralarm Admira 15 +2 22
5. LASK 15 +1 20
6. FK Austria Wien 15 +1 19
7. SCR Altach 15 -6 16
8. Wolfsberger AC 15 -6 14
9. SV Mattersburg 15 -8 14
10. SKN St. Pölten 15 -23 4