First team

Date Round Teams
Sun, 09.07.2017
17:30
SK Rapid 2 : 2
AS Monaco
Sun, 16.07.2017
16:00
1 SC Schwaz 0 : 2
SK Rapid
Sat, 22.07.2017
16:00
1 SK Rapid 2 : 2
SV Mattersburg
Sat, 29.07.2017
18:30
2 SKN St. Pölten 1 : 4
SK Rapid
Sun, 06.08.2017
16:30
3 SK Rapid 2 : 2
FK Austria Wien
Sun, 13.08.2017
16:30
4 FC Flyeralarm Admira 3 : 1
SK Rapid
Sat, 19.08.2017
16:00
5 SK Rapid 1 : 2
SK Sturm Graz
Sat, 26.08.2017
18:30
6 SK Rapid 1 : 0
LASK
Sun, 10.09.2017
16:30
7 FC RB Salzburg 2 : 2
SK Rapid
Sat, 16.09.2017
16:00
8 SCR Altach 2 : 2
SK Rapid
Wed, 20.09.2017
20:30
2 ASK Elektra 0 : 4
SK Rapid
Sat, 23.09.2017
16:00
9 SK Rapid 4 : 2
Wolfsberger AC
Sat, 30.09.2017
18:30
10 SV Mattersburg 0 : 1
SK Rapid
Sat, 14.10.2017
18:30
11 SK Rapid 1 : 0
SKN St. Pölten
Sun, 22.10.2017
16:30
12 FK Austria Wien 0 : 1
SK Rapid
Wed, 25.10.2017
20:30
3 FK Austria Wien 1 : 2
SK Rapid
Sat, 28.10.2017
16:00
13 SK Rapid 1 : 0
FC Flyeralarm Admira
Sat, 04.11.2017
16:00
14 SK Sturm Graz 0 : 0
SK Rapid
Sat, 18.11.2017
16:00
15 LASK 1 : 2
SK Rapid
Sun, 26.11.2017
16:30
16 SK Rapid 2 : 3
FC RB Salzburg
Wed, 29.11.2017
20:30
17 SK Rapid 1 : 2
SCR Altach
Sat, 02.12.2017
16:00
18 Wolfsberger AC 0 : 0
SK Rapid
Sat, 09.12.2017
16:00
19 SK Rapid 2 : 2
SV Mattersburg
Sat, 16.12.2017
18:30
20 SKN St. Pölten 0 : 5
SK Rapid
Sun, 04.02.2018
16:30
21 SK Rapid 1 : 1
FK Austria Wien
Sun, 11.02.2018
16:30
22 FC Flyeralarm Admira 2 : 1
SK Rapid
Sat, 17.02.2018
16:00
23 SK Rapid 1 : 1
SK Sturm Graz
Sat, 24.02.2018
18:30
24 SK Rapid 2 : 0
LASK
Wed, 28.02.2018
20:30
4 SK Rapid 2 : 1
SV Ried
Sun, 04.03.2018
16:30
25 FC RB Salzburg 1 : 0
SK Rapid
Sat, 10.03.2018
16:00
26 SCR Altach 0 : 0
SK Rapid
Sat, 17.03.2018
16:00
27 SK Rapid 5 : 1
Wolfsberger AC
Sun, 01.04.2018
16:30
28 SV Mattersburg 2 : 4
SK Rapid
Sat, 07.04.2018
18:30
29 SK Rapid 2 : 1
SKN St. Pölten
Sun, 15.04.2018
16:30
30 FK Austria Wien 0 : 4
SK Rapid
Wed, 18.04.2018
20:30
5 SK Sturm Graz 3 : 2
SK Rapid
Sun, 22.04.2018
16:30
31 SK Rapid 4 : 1
FC Flyeralarm Admira
Sun, 29.04.2018
16:30
32 SK Sturm Graz - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 05.05.2018
16:00
33 LASK - : -
SK Rapid
Sun, 13.05.2018
16:30
34 SK Rapid - : -
FC RB Salzburg
Sun, 20.05.2018
16:30
35 SK Rapid - : -
SCR Altach
Sun, 27.05.2018
16:30
36 Wolfsberger AC - : -
SK Rapid

League Table

League table
Pl. Club Game Goals Pts
1. FC RB Salzburg 31 +47 71
2. SK Sturm Graz 31 +20 60
3. SK Rapid 31 +25 55
4. LASK 31 +13 54
5. FC Flyeralarm Admira 31 -5 46
6. FK Austria Wien 31 -4 39
7. SV Mattersburg 31 -6 39
8. SCR Altach 31 -10 34
9. Wolfsberger AC 31 -28 23
10. SKN St. Pölten 31 -52 11