First team

Date Round Teams
Sat, 14.07.2018
19:00
SK Rapid 1 : 2
Hamburger SV
Fri, 20.07.2018
20:20
FC Kufstein 0 : 5
SK Rapid
Sun, 29.07.2018
17:00
1 FC Admira 0 : 3
SK Rapid
Sat, 04.08.2018
17:00
2 SK Rapid 1 : 1
SCR Altach
Thu, 09.08.2018
21:05
Slovan Bratislava 2 : 1
SK Rapid
Sun, 12.08.2018
17:00
3 SK Rapid 0 : 0
Wolfsberger AC
Thu, 16.08.2018
20:30
SK Rapid 4 : 0
Slovan Bratislava
Sun, 19.08.2018
17:00
4 LASK 2 : 1
SK Rapid
Thu, 23.08.2018
20:30
SK Rapid 3 : 1
FCSB
Sun, 26.08.2018
17:00
5 SK Rapid 2 : 1
FC Wacker Innsbruck
Thu, 30.08.2018
20:30
FCSB 2 : 1
SK Rapid
Sun, 02.09.2018
17:00
6 SK Sturm Graz 1 : 1
SK Rapid
Sun, 16.09.2018
17:00
7 SK Rapid 0 : 1
FK Austria Wien
Thu, 20.09.2018
18:55
SK Rapid 2 : 0
Spartak Moskau
Sun, 23.09.2018
17:00
8 FC RB Salzburg 2 : 1
SK Rapid
Wed, 26.09.2018
18:30
SV Mattersburg 5 : 6
SK Rapid
Sat, 29.09.2018
17:00
9 SK Rapid 0 : 2
SKN St. Pölten
Thu, 04.10.2018
21:00
Rangers FC 3 : 1
SK Rapid
Sun, 07.10.2018
14:30
10 SK Rapid 1 : 0
SV Mattersburg
Sat, 20.10.2018
17:00
11 TSV Hartberg 3 : 0
SK Rapid
Thu, 25.10.2018
21:00
Villarreal CF 5 : 0
SK Rapid
Sun, 28.10.2018
14:30
12 SK Rapid 2 : 0
FC Admira
Wed, 31.10.2018
18:00
Wolfsberger AC 0 : 3
SK Rapid
Sun, 04.11.2018
17:00
13 SCR Altach 2 : 2
SK Rapid
Thu, 08.11.2018
18:55
SK Rapid 0 : 0
Villarreal CF
Sun, 11.11.2018
14:30
14 Wolfsberger AC 3 : 1
SK Rapid
Sun, 25.11.2018
17:00
15 SK Rapid 0 : 1
LASK
Thu, 29.11.2018
16:50
Spartak Moskau 1 : 2
SK Rapid
Sun, 02.12.2018
14:30
16 FC Wacker Innsbruck 0 : 1
SK Rapid
Sun, 09.12.2018
17:00
17 SK Rapid 0 : 0
SK Sturm Graz
Thu, 13.12.2018
18:55
SK Rapid - : -
Rangers FC
Sun, 16.12.2018
17:00
18 FK Austria Wien - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 23.02.2019
-
19 SK Rapid - : -
FC RB Salzburg
Sat, 02.03.2019
-
20 SKN St. Pölten - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 09.03.2019
-
21 SV Mattersburg - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 16.03.2019
-
22 SK Rapid - : -
TSV Hartberg