First team

Date Round Teams
Sun, 14.07.2019
18:45
SK Rapid 2 : 1
1. FC Nürnberg
Sun, 21.07.2019
17:15
SV Allerheiligen 1 : 9
SK Rapid
Fri, 26.07.2019
20:45
1 SK Rapid 0 : 2
RB Salzburg
Sun, 04.08.2019
17:00
2 SKN St. Pölten 2 : 2
SK Rapid
Sat, 10.08.2019
17:00
3 SK Rapid 2 : 1
SCR Altach
Sun, 18.08.2019
17:00
4 SK Sturm Graz 0 : 1
SK Rapid
Sat, 24.08.2019
17:00
5 SK Rapid - : -
LASK
Sun, 01.09.2019
17:00
6 FK Austria Wien - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 14.09.2019
-
7 SK Rapid - : -
FC Admira
Sat, 21.09.2019
-
8 WSG Tirol - : -
SK Rapid
Wed, 25.09.2019
20:45
SK Rapid - : -
RB Salzburg
Sat, 28.09.2019
-
9 SK Rapid - : -
TSV Hartberg
Sat, 05.10.2019
-
10 SV Mattersburg - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 19.10.2019
-
11 SK Rapid - : -
Wolfsberger AC
Sat, 26.10.2019
-
12 RB Salzburg - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 02.11.2019
-
13 SK Rapid - : -
SKN St. Pölten
Sat, 09.11.2019
-
14 SCR Altach - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 23.11.2019
-
15 SK Rapid - : -
SK Sturm Graz
Sat, 30.11.2019
-
16 LASK - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 07.12.2019
-
17 SK Rapid - : -
FK Austria Wien
Sat, 14.12.2019
-
18 FC Admira - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 15.02.2020
-
19 SK Rapid - : -
WSG Tirol
Sat, 22.02.2020
-
20 TSV Hartberg - : -
SK Rapid
Sat, 29.02.2020
-
21 SK Rapid - : -
SV Mattersburg
Sat, 07.03.2020
-
22 Wolfsberger AC - : -
SK Rapid