First team

Date Round Teams
UNIQA ÖFB Cup Fri 15.07.2022
18:30
1 SK Treibach 0 : 1
SK Rapid Wien
UEFA Europa Conferene League Thu 21.07.2022
19:00
2 SK Rapid Wien 0 : 0
Lechia Gdansk
Bundesliga Sun 24.07.2022
17:00
1 SK Rapid Wien 1 : 0
SV Guntamatic Ried
UEFA Europa Conferene League Thu 28.07.2022
19:45
2 Lechia Gdansk 1 : 2
SK Rapid Wien
Bundesliga Sun 31.07.2022
17:00
2 SK Austria Klagenfurt 0 : 1
SK Rapid Wien
UEFA Europa Conferene League Thu 04.08.2022
19:00
Neftchi Baku 2 : 1
SK Rapid Wien
Bundesliga Sun 07.08.2022
17:00
3 SK Rapid Wien 1 : 1
SC Austria Lustenau
UEFA Europa Conferene League Thu 11.08.2022
20:30
SK Rapid Wien 2 : 0
Neftchi Baku
Bundesliga Sun 14.08.2022
17:00
4 LASK 2 : 1
SK Rapid Wien
UEFA Europa Conferene League Thu 18.08.2022
20:00
FC Vaduz 1 : 1
SK Rapid Wien
UEFA Europa Conferene League Thu 25.08.2022
21:00
SK Rapid Wien 0 : 1
FC Vaduz
Bundesliga Sun 28.08.2022
17:00
6 SK Rapid Wien 1 : 2
SK Puntigamer Sturm Graz
UNIQA ÖFB Cup Thu 01.09.2022
17:30
2 SV Allerheiligen 0 : 2
SK Rapid Wien
Bundesliga Sun 04.09.2022
14:30
7 CASHPOINT SCR Altach 0 : 1
SK Rapid Wien
Bundesliga Sat 10.09.2022
17:00
8 SK Rapid Wien 1 : 3
RZ Pellets WAC
Bundesliga Sun 18.09.2022
17:00
9 FC Red Bull Salzburg 1 : 1
SK Rapid Wien
Bundesliga Sat 01.10.2022
17:00
10 WSG Tirol 0 : 5
SK Rapid Wien
Bundesliga Sun 09.10.2022
17:00
11 SK Rapid Wien 1 : 2
FK Austria Wien
Bundesliga Sat 15.10.2022
17:00
12 SV Guntamatic Ried 1 : 0
SK Rapid Wien
UNIQA ÖFB Cup Tue 18.10.2022
18:00
3 WSG Tirol 1 : 4
SK Rapid Wien
Bundesliga Sat 22.10.2022
17:00
13 SK Rapid Wien 0 : 1
SK Austria Klagenfurt
Bundesliga Wed 26.10.2022
16:00
5 SK Rapid Wien 5 : 1
TSV Prolactal Hartberg
Bundesliga Sat 29.10.2022
17:00
14 SC Austria Lustenau 3 : 3
SK Rapid Wien
Bundesliga Sun 06.11.2022
17:00
15 SK Rapid Wien 1 : 0
LASK
Bundesliga Sat 12.11.2022
17:00
16 TSV Prolactal Hartberg 1 : 2
SK Rapid Wien
Fri 09.12.2022
19:00
SK Rapid Wien - : -
Schalke 04
UNIQA ÖFB Cup Fri 03.02.2023
18:00
4 RZ Pellets WAC - : -
SK Rapid Wien
Bundesliga Fri 10.02.2023
20:30
17 SK Puntigamer Sturm Graz - : -
SK Rapid Wien
Bundesliga Sun 19.02.2023
17:00
18 SK Rapid Wien - : -
CASHPOINT SCR Altach
Bundesliga Sun 26.02.2023
14:30
19 RZ Pellets WAC - : -
SK Rapid Wien
Bundesliga Sun 05.03.2023
17:00
20 SK Rapid Wien - : -
FC Red Bull Salzburg
Bundesliga Sun 12.03.2023
17:00
21 SK Rapid Wien - : -
WSG Tirol
Bundesliga Sun 19.03.2023
17:00
22 FK Austria Wien - : -
SK Rapid Wien

VON KLEIN AUF RAPID!

HEIMTRIKOT 2022/23

AUSWÄRTSTRIKOT 2022/23